WELCOME TO

OUR BLOG

Blog Categories

The Confident Athlete Newsletter #08 - April 2024

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

3 Strategies to Overcome Adversity and Stand Out to Colleges

Monday, April 15, 2024

The Confident Athlete Newsletter #07 - March 2024

Friday, March 15, 2024

Bold Journey Interview: Jeff Heggie

Saturday, March 02, 2024

Voyage Utah - Hidden Gems: Meet Jeff Heggie of The Confident Athlete Program

Friday, March 01, 2024

Book Release: Challenger Deep - Athletes Rising Above Adversity

Thursday, February 22, 2024

The Confident Athlete Newsletter #06 - February 2024

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Challenger Deep: Athletes Rising Above Adversity

Saturday, February 03, 2024

7 Levels Deep - The Power of Knowing Your True Why

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

The Confident Athlete Newsletter #05 - January 2024

Monday, January 15, 2024

The Confident Athlete Newsletter #04 - December 2023

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

The Confident Athlete: Elite Mental Game Strategies

Saturday, December 02, 2023

Peak Performance Black Friday Specials

Friday, November 24, 2023

The Confident Athlete Newsletter #03 - November 2023

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Tami Matheny: The Confident Athlete Program

Wednesday, November 01, 2023

Can One Book Really Be Worth $1.5 Million Dollars...?

Saturday, October 28, 2023

CanvasRebel - How Did You Know This Was The One?

Monday, October 23, 2023

Here's the Strategy Elite Athletes Follow to Perform at the Highest Level

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Breaking Barriers and Fostering Success

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Bold Journey: An Interview with Jeff Heggie

Friday, October 13, 2023

Jeff Heggie Profile Photo Square no background.png

Jeff Heggie

Success Coach

The Confident Athlete Newsletter #08 - April 2024

3 Strategies to Overcome Adversity and Stand Out to Colleges

The Confident Athlete Newsletter #07 - March 2024

Bold Journey Interview: Jeff Heggie

Voyage Utah - Hidden Gems: Meet Jeff Heggie of The Confident Athlete Program

Book Release: Challenger Deep - Athletes Rising Above Adversity

The Confident Athlete Newsletter #06 - February 2024

Challenger Deep: Athletes Rising Above Adversity

7 Levels Deep - The Power of Knowing Your True Why

The Confident Athlete Newsletter #05 - January 2024